The Logan Group – Brian Holt – Keller Williams

Concierge Real Estate

In the real estate world as with so many other businesses, everything revolves around relationships. At The Logan Group, we pride ourselves in the relationships we have with our clients as well as the relationships we have built with our trusted vendors.

Over the years, we have built a list of vendors who take the very best care of our clients and provide the finest professional experience possible. Our mantra…You are only as good as the people you surround yourself with. So with that in mind, we would love to introduce you to some of the fine professionals in our corner.

Should you not see a specific category represented below, don’t hesitate to reach out as we are more than likely to have someone we can recommend. We also believe our recommendations do not have to be limited to the real estate world. Are you new to the area and need a recommendation for dinner or local coffee shop? Maybe you live in north Raleigh and want to know about downtown bars or shops. Let us be your insight into all things Raleigh. We like to call it "people helping people".

Preferred Lenders

Reed Lester

Reed Lester
Wells Fargo
(804)338-5840
reed.lester@wellsfargo.com
NMLSR ID #1131688

Davis Orebauch Lending Agent

Davis Orebaugh
Homeside Financial
(919)740-7049
dorebaugh@gohomeside.com
NMLSR ID #323545

Dawn Weiss Raleigh

Dawn Weiss
Suntrust
(919)749-2943
dawn.w.weiss@suntrust.com
NMLSR ID #659144

Preferred Vendors

Chris Mann

Chris Mann
Mann, McGibney & Jordan
Real Estate Attorney
(919)297-3941
Website

Scott Makseyn

Scott Makseyn
Home Helpers Inc.
Home Inspection Services
(919)247-2617
scott@trianglehomeinspector.com
Website

Lisa Best Raleigh

Lisa Best
American Home Shield
Home Warranty Provider
(919)803-9623
lbest@ahslink.com
Website

Male Profile Image

Greg Baur
Baur Renovations
Whole Home Renovations
(919)609-6209
info@baurrenovations.com
Website

Derek Taylor

Derek Taylor
Property Insurance
Riddick Insurance Group
derek@riddickinsurancegroup.com
(910)549-8559
Website

Female Profile Image

Cheryl Payne
Lady Tarheel Appraisal
Home Appraisals
(919)868-6940
cheryl@ladytarheel.com
Website

Male Profile Image

Paul Gresko
Gresko Renovations
Whole Home Renovations
(919)201-1130
paul@greskorenovations.com
Website

Male Profile Image

Mike Kaleel
Personal Air Inc.
HVAC Service & Repair
(919)414-5465
personalairinc@yahoo.com
Website

Scott Stephens

Scott Stephens
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Financial Advisor
(919)656-8154
scott.2.stephens@ampf.com
Website