Concierge Real Estate

In the real estate world as with so many other businesses, everything revolves around relationships. At The Logan Group, we pride ourselves in the relationships we have with our clients as well as the relationships we have built with our trusted vendors.

Over the years, we have built a list of vendors who take the very best care of our clients and provide the finest professional experience possible. Our mantra…You are only as good as the people you surround yourself with. So with that in mind, we would love to introduce you to some of the fine professionals in our corner.

Should you not see a specific category represented below, don’t hesitate to reach out as we are more than likely to have someone we can recommend. We also believe our recommendations do not have to be limited to the real estate world. Are you new to the area and need a recommendation for dinner or local coffee shop? Maybe you live in north Raleigh and want to know about downtown bars or shops. Let us be your insight into all things Raleigh. We like to call it "people helping people".

Preferred Lenders

Reed Lester

Reed Lester
Movement Mortgage
(804) 338-5840
reed.lester@movement.com
NMLSR ID #1131688

Davis Orebauch Lending Agent

Davis Orebaugh
Homeside Financial
(919) 740-7049
dorebaugh@gohomeside.com
NMLSR ID #323545

Dawn Weiss Raleigh

Dawn Weiss
Suntrust
(919) 749-2943
dawn.w.weiss@suntrust.com
NMLSR ID #659144

Preferred Vendors

Chris Mann

Chris Mann
Mann, McGibney & Jordan
Real Estate Attorney
(919) 297-3941

Scott Makseyn

Scott Makseyn
Home Helpers Inc.
Home Inspection Services
(919) 247-2617
scott@trianglehomeinspector.com

Heather Williams first american home warranty

Heather Williams
First American Home Warranty
Home Warranty Provider
(919) 818-0453
hlwilliams@firstam.com

Male Profile Image

Greg Baur
Baur Renovations
Whole Home Renovations
(919) 609-6209
info@baurrenovations.com

Derek Taylor

Derek Taylor
Riddick Insurance Group
Property Insurance
(910) 549-8559
derek@riddickinsurancegroup.com

McNamara & Company
Home Appraisals
(919) 329-2997
admin@valueabode.com

Male Profile Image

Roger Arnold
RWA Construction
Whole Home Renovations
(919) 358-5153
rwaconstruction44@gmail.com

Male Profile Image

Mike Kaleel
Personal Air Inc.
HVAC Service & Repair
(919) 414-5465
personalairinc@yahoo.com

Scott Stephens

Scott Stephens
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Financial Advisor
(919) 656-8154
scott.2.stephens@ampf.com

Mark Blankinship - Lysaght & Associates, PA

Mark Blankinship, P.E.
Lysaght & Associates, PA
Structural Engineers
(919) 833-0495
markb@lysaghtassociates.com

Brian Sechrest - Budget Blinds

Brian Sechrest
Budget Blinds
(919) 361-0495
bsechrest@budgetblinds.com

Precision Steam Cleaning Durham logo

Jim Williams
Precision Steam Cleaning
(919) 545-2322

EcoGreen Logo

Larry Osborne
EcoGreen
(919) 630-8542
losborne21@aol.com

Ramjack Logo

Dennis Kline
RamJack
Foundation Repair
(919) 697-5112
dkline@ramjackusa.com

USA Flooring of North Carolina Logo

USA Flooring
Structural Engineers
(919) 878-0955

Shamrock Waterproofing

Keith Locker
Shamrock Waterproofing
(919) 881-7719
keith@shamrockwaterproofing.com

Brandon Horton Kinetico

Brandon Horton
Kinetico Advanced Water Systems, Inc.
Water Systems
(919) 980-0245
bhorton.kinetico@awssenc.com